Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - aenima

Pages: [1] 2 3 4
General / wikicarpedia is down - IT'S UP NOW
« on: March 31, 2021, 04:08:20 AM »
the wikicarpedia is down  :o

General / Muller winter edition
« on: March 08, 2021, 12:53:17 AM »
Hello to all.
this morning i received the email notification that the winter edition is back in muller stores.
Unfortunately for that product they do not ship, but only pick up in store is possible.

I ask German friends for help ... :) PPLLEEEEAAASSEEEEE I'd like a copy  :'(

Can someone please buy a copy and send it to me? (I'm in Belgium)

General / old expansions with the graphics of the new edition
« on: February 04, 2021, 11:59:09 PM »
hello to all :)
could you tell me if there is a place here or on carcassonne forum where the expansions of the old edition are "fanmade converted" for the new edition and are cataloged?

Official Rules / Dragon and Tollkeeper
« on: May 06, 2020, 06:34:52 AM »
the dragon eats tollkeepers?  :o
I suppose yes if the token on the board shows the back side (the side showing a man)

The Marketplace / WTB: mini 5 and 6 old edition
« on: January 25, 2020, 12:34:00 AM »
Hello all!!! :)
I'm searching for a friend the mini 5 and 6 in old edition. Not the ones from the big box because he wants them with the original boxes.

Let me know! ;)

Official Rules / The Barber-Surgeons questions
« on: December 23, 2018, 05:37:51 AM »

First game with this expansion... It's very difficoult to play with and here some questions:

1 - does the Abbot go to the Barber-Surgeons fter scoring if they are free?
2 - it's clear that if there is a Barber-Surgeons on a city or street, the follower who takes the points from these takes also the points written on the barber-surgeons. But after? does the same follower go in a barber-surgeons?
3 - can I take back a follower from the barber-surgeons with a Festival tile?
4 - what happens at the end of the game?

thanky you and marry christmas!!!  O0

Official Rules / The Festival & Traders & builders
« on: December 23, 2018, 05:28:55 AM »
What if I put festival tile near a city where there are a follower with a Builder ad I decide to take the same follower back retaking also the builder? Can I play again because the tile was placed near the city with the follower?  :o

Other Games / Keyforge
« on: December 16, 2018, 01:36:48 AM »
Are you playing it?



edit from Decar:

English link:

The magazine is SpielDoch Winter 2018 (2018/2)


contains 2 new tiles each for the basic game Carcassonne and for the new Carcassonne safari (elephant / lion + zebra / giraffe). there's also a saboteur duel promo.

small image attached shows a splitter and a 3way junction with some new component.

Anything Else / Are You Italian? Why didn't you tell me!
« on: September 07, 2018, 08:53:49 AM »
Are they from USA? I’d be interested in an EU shipping (Italy)...

Are you italian?

Other Games / Clank! A dekbuilding Adventure
« on: August 30, 2018, 12:05:24 AM »
I looove it!!!!
It's funny, easy, a combination of different games.... There is also an app that expands your game... Wow I love it!
What do you think about?

P.s I'm searcing for promo cards... Let me know


Official Rules / little question about the wheel of fortune
« on: July 18, 2018, 02:16:33 AM »
when the pig moves on the "storm" sector, wich follower give you 1 point?

Official Rules / clarifications of the rules
« on: June 20, 2018, 07:24:25 AM »
Hello everyone. I wondered why we are no longer talking about clarifications of rules and official interactions between the new expansions with all the previous ones. I remember that , until a little time ago, Kettlefish sporadically contacted the authors just to formalize rules omitted from the original ones, but, if I'm not mistaken, from the German castles on, this is nomore done ... It changes something on the German forum ? are they more organized? I know that JustaBill is working on a new CAR, but it would remain incomplete without further clarification ... did I miss something and am I the only one to do this thought?

News and Events / Attack near Carcassonne
« on: March 23, 2018, 05:06:56 AM »
A GUNMAN has taken several people hostage in a supermarket in Trèbes, in the south of France....

Official Rules / The market of Leipzig
« on: February 12, 2018, 05:46:08 AM »
since there are no official rules for the other expansions...
I thought of treating this expansion as "the German castles", taking all the rules related to the double cards as a single card, and "the count of carcassonne" or "wheel of fortune", taking all the rules related to the impossibility of interacting with the interior of the city of Leipzig.
what do you think about that?

Pages: [1] 2 3 4