Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - IrrationalDesign

Pages: [1]
Official Rules / Get the Abbott back when a Cloister is finished?
« on: December 17, 2017, 09:19:56 AM »

When you place an abbot on a Cloister, it turns into a monk, correct? Does this mean the abbot-monk returns to your posession automatically after a Cloister gets finished/surrounded, or can you only get an abbot-monk back in a turn in which you don't place another meeple?

Apologies if this has been asked before, I looked but couldn't find an answer.

Pages: [1]