Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - saery

Pages: [1]
Hi there, can I move the fairy to protect one of my followers (and therefore prevent my opponent from gaining 1 pointers from having fairy for each of their turns) even when I have no followers left to place on a tile? Rules say that you can place the fairy pawn  "if a player does not place a follower", but it doesn't make it clear if that includes when the player does not have the option to place a follower, because they are all in use on the tiles. Thanks

Pages: [1]