Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Fritz_Spinne

Pages: [1]
General / Santa Claus Event 2016
« on: November 24, 2016, 09:28:23 AM »
From the Carcassone&Co-Website :

Dear friends of Carcassonne, Santa Claus opend his ears for your wishes.This year we are launching aspecial time, as every year, which will open its doors for you now.
The Santa Claus Event 2016 holds two delicacies ready for you:
On the one hand the first 150 customers will get this limited Santa Claus Scoring Board, decorated with the signature of the author Klaus-Jürgen Wrede.Of course, the second gem is the 'Spiel '16' tile, from which you can add (1!) to each order, worth more then 5€.
The Santa Claus Event 2016 ends as soon as the 'Spiel '16' tiles are out of stock, but latest at the 11th of December 2016.

News and Events / Carcassonne: Star Wars Expansion 1
« on: January 07, 2016, 03:43:05 AM »
You can also order the first (?) expansion for Carcassonne, Star Wars - Edition (to be published in summmer ...)
Did you just say first expansion for Star Wars Carcassonne...?

Look here:

Unofficial Rules / City Council - rule question
« on: March 08, 2013, 09:41:04 AM »
Deploy a follower
Followers  may  not  be  deployed  to  the  city  council  pennant  but  may  be  deployed  to  a  city  that  contains  the  city
council pennant in accordance to the normal rules of Carcassonne.

I think it is allowed to place a follower on the tile with the city council pennant. Is that right?

A question from the german carcassonne-forum:
The player may also deploy a follower to the Inn as the
Innkeeper, in addition to the other usual actions.
May the player deploy a follower to the Inn in addition to deploying a follower on the street or is he only allowed to deploy a follower to the Inn, if he don't deploy a follower elsewhere?

One or two followers at a time, I think only one.

Pages: [1]