Carc Central Community > Unofficial Rules

City Council - rule question



--- Quote --- Deploy a follower
Followers  may  not  be  deployed  to  the  city  council  pennant  but  may  be  deployed  to  a  city  that  contains  the  city
council pennant in accordance to the normal rules of Carcassonne.
--- End quote ---

I think it is allowed to place a follower on the tile with the city council pennant. Is that right?


As I understand it, you can deploy a follower to the tile except for the city that contains a city council pennant on this tile. But I'm not sure. The rules are quite ambiguous.


[0] Message Index

Go to full version
Powered by SMFPacks SEO Pro Mod