Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - davide

Pages: [1]
1
Official Rules / question about the gifts
« on: October 13, 2021, 07:08:50 PM »
After the road has been scored, the player's meeple is put back into their supply.
this rule is not clear, it makes me think that the text says that you can withdraw a meeple after scoring  the road, the example shows your own meeple, but the rule says that the meeple in the road must be withdrawn after scoring, so it can be any meeple? it is a strong doubt that I have.
thanks for your attention!

2
General / whell of fortune famine
« on: May 28, 2021, 07:49:15 AM »
hi everybody,yesterday I played  a whell of fortune,and i have a dubt .for example : the big pig of whell arrive in segment famine,now we have to calculate every point for farmer, there are 10 farmer blue and 10 farmer red in the same farm,there are 15 completed cities,so every farmer obtains 15 points?but if there are in the same farm a pig blue and a pig red,i have to calculate 2 points for every completed city?totally each farmer obtains 30 points for city?is it correct? at the final blue and red obtains 300 points?

3
General / the fairy rules
« on: May 24, 2021, 08:24:27 AM »
Hello, I still have doubts about two fairy rules, who could help me?
1= I'm playing with the rule that the fairy can't move under any circumstances when you mark with the meeple and the ghost, is that correct? Or when you place the ghost can you move the fairy?
2= At the end of the game, the fairy gives 3 points if it is in the tile where there is a farmer. Does the farmer have to win the farm to get the 3 points?
tks you very much for the help!

4
General / whell of fortune pest
« on: March 30, 2021, 06:38:53 AM »
hello, I have a question, I played the wheel of fortune, when the plague came out, I explained that the followers that can be removed, do not include the builder or pig or shepherd, so they could not be removed, is that correct? thank you very much for the help

5
Official Rules / pig in a farm with barn
« on: March 16, 2021, 12:14:43 PM »
hello I have a question to ask, I read the rules and I do not know if I have interpreted them well, the question is this: when in a field I already have the barn,, and increase the farm with a tile, I can put the pig?
tks for help me!

6
General / wikicarpedia
« on: February 12, 2021, 07:17:36 AM »
I can't open wikicarpedia with google crome

7
Official Rules / magic portal
« on: January 05, 2021, 04:36:43 PM »
I think I always played wrong, when I use the magic portal, I also marked the fields and I read that the magic portal is used only on incomplete features and which are not marked, right? it is not used on fields :-\ :-\

8
Official Rules / abbey tile close the roads school
« on: December 12, 2020, 05:54:03 PM »
hello everyone, yesterday it happened to me in a game of carcassonne: the red player and the blue player had separate roads in their possession, coming from the school, then the yellow player places the abbey tile, completing the two roads coming from the school. So in this case, who does the theacher go to? If they both complete the roads?Good question, I left the choice to them by rolling the dice, to whoever was entitled,to have the teacher

9
General / website princess dress world
« on: November 08, 2020, 07:35:10 AM »
hi everyone, I would like to buy carcassone winter edition, and I met it on princess dress world website, is this website trusted? It is from hong kong, has anyone already shopped there and can recommend me?

10
Official Rules / Re: spiel 16
« on: October 28, 2020, 10:14:39 PM »
i always played thinking it was the field, so i have to play it as a city center?

11
General / scoring little city
« on: October 17, 2020, 09:48:32 AM »
I'm still playing with the rule that the small city is worth 2 points, now it's worth 4, right?

12
Official Rules / when move the fairy?in the expansion princess and dragon
« on: September 01, 2020, 10:19:29 AM »
I have a question,can I move the fairy or take the fairy when i put the vulcan tile?because I canĀ“t put a meeple..

13
hi I don't understand when move the dragon,I play in this mode,I put the tile volcan,afther when take a tile move the dragon,start to move the dragon 6 time,afther i waith the other vulcan tile to put the dragon,but if the tile move the dragon comes out first,i put it aside,and when the volcano tile entry, i put the dragon for a second time,i hope you understand my english and my question

Pages: [1]