Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - 8caratteri

Pages: [1]
Official Rules / Traders and Builders Clarification
« on: April 25, 2017, 02:14:50 AM »
Hi, according to "The Complete Annotated Rules", <<a builder can be deployed even if there are thieves, knights, or builders of
other players on the road or city>>. So I intend that I can place a Builder on a city where I have a Follower and where there is already a Builder of another player (obviously from two separate city that went connected together).

Is it so?

Pages: [1]