Author Topic: City Council - rule question  (Read 5258 times)

Offline Fritz_Spinne

  • Authors
  • Viscount
  • *
  • Posts: 684
  • Merit: 21
    • View Profile
City Council - rule question
« on: March 08, 2013, 09:41:04 AM »
Quote
Deploy a follower
Followers  may  not  be  deployed  to  the  city  council  pennant  but  may  be  deployed  to  a  city  that  contains  the  city
council pennant in accordance to the normal rules of Carcassonne.

I think it is allowed to place a follower on the tile with the city council pennant. Is that right?

Linkback: https://www.carcassonnecentral.com/community/index.php?topic=190.0

Offline Leven

  • Viscount
  • ****
  • Posts: 676
  • Merit: 49
    • View Profile
Re: City Council - rule question
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2013, 11:06:28 AM »
As I understand it, you can deploy a follower to the tile except for the city that contains a city council pennant on this tile. But I'm not sure. The rules are quite ambiguous.


Share via delicious Share via digg Share via facebook Share via furl Share via linkedin Share via myspace Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via technorati Share via twitter

  Subject / Started by Replies / Views Last post
xx
City Council - Veto

Started by SxN

8 Replies
1585 Views
Last post May 13, 2021, 02:27:53 PM
by SxN
xx
Catacombs (Rule question)

Started by Ratz65

2 Replies
5182 Views
Last post January 01, 2014, 12:57:38 PM
by kettlefish
xx
Builders and Traders rule question

Started by Jarle

5 Replies
3111 Views
Last post April 30, 2016, 09:25:26 AM
by Chuck
xx
Rule question about The Tower

Started by jungleboy

11 Replies
8717 Views
Last post December 03, 2013, 07:52:56 PM
by obervet
xx
watchtowers question/rule clarification...

Started by robnhill

4 Replies
2823 Views
Last post February 01, 2017, 11:55:17 PM
by GeorG