Author Topic: No double points when Inn on road in C2  (Read 419 times)

Offline Bumsakalaka

  • Count
  • **
  • Posts: 392
  • Merit: 2
    • View Profile
No double points when Inn on road in C2
« on: July 05, 2020, 12:41:54 PM »
Hi,
I want to ask, becaouse in rules is that on this tile inn is on both roads going to left and going to right.
In current version I just got 2 points, not expected 4.
I know that in C1 was Inn only applicable on right road but (it was also topic on CarcF.de) that in C2 are C2 for both roads.

Maybe it will be good to get option which version of rules will be applicable.


Linkback: http://www.carcassonnecentral.com/community/index.php?topic=4713.0

Offline Bumsakalaka

  • Count
  • **
  • Posts: 392
  • Merit: 2
    • View Profile
Re: No double points when Inn on road in C2
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2020, 01:33:25 PM »
Checked WikiCarpedia, and yes, Inn count to road going left and righ (but not down)
http://www.wikicarpedia.com/index.php/Inns_and_Cathedrals


Share via delicious Share via digg Share via facebook Share via furl Share via linkedin Share via myspace Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via technorati Share via twitter

  Subject / Started by Replies / Views Last post
smiley
Triple points for 3 robbers on one road?

Started by ghomeztown

1 Replies
1509 Views
Last post March 01, 2014, 10:34:36 PM
by Fritz_Spinne
xx
150 Points?

Started by danisthirty

8 Replies
6424 Views
Last post May 04, 2014, 03:30:11 PM
by danisthirty
xx
150-200 points

Started by aenima

8 Replies
2777 Views
Last post October 22, 2014, 10:35:41 PM
by danisthirty
xx
Fairy points

Started by Tani Mai

2 Replies
1505 Views
Last post November 13, 2014, 01:58:08 AM
by Tani Mai
xx
Moving Robbers (rogue points)

Started by Marcellus

9 Replies
3487 Views
Last post April 14, 2014, 10:26:45 AM
by obervet