Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - WGFizban

Pages: [1]
Official Rules / Quick question about Castles
« on: October 17, 2020, 02:15:13 AM »
Hi Forum
I'm new in Carcassonne and I have a question about Castles. Situation below: green player vs red. Green earlier put  :green-meeple: on a tile. A few turns later red player close his. Can green transform yours Citi in a Small Castles even if it is turn and tile of red player?

Pages: [1]