Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Carcassonne0123

Pages: [1]
General / The Fruit-Bearing Trees Tile Issue
« on: December 18, 2020, 06:40:34 AM »
One thing I have noticed, is that my Fruit-Bearing Trees came with 2 crrr tiles and no ccff splitter. Did they revise the tile distrubution or was it a mistake? Something interesting I found while playing.

The Marketplace / WTB: Carcassonne Big Box 2017
« on: November 09, 2020, 12:36:04 PM »
Is this Asmodee’s offcial Amazon account? Also for the big box it says ‘German’ as the type instead of Big Box 2017. Is this a problem? I found it at a great price so I am very tempted to buy. Here is the link:

Official Rules / River & Start Tile
« on: October 25, 2020, 07:24:20 AM »
When playing with the River expansion, do you remove the start tile from the game or does it stay in? If it stays in, when playing with stacks it would be too obvious. So i tend to leave it out. Is this the correct way?

General / Meeples from Cundco
« on: October 04, 2020, 08:13:00 AM »
I’d like to get white or nature meeples but on cundco they don’t show pictures for these colors, if someone has these could you provide some pictures of how they look? Thanks! :white-meeple: :neutral-meeple:

Official Rules / Land Surveyors
« on: October 01, 2020, 02:13:27 AM »
 I recnetly got Land Surveyors, it’s been great, but, when the x2 road scoring tile is active, does this double with inns? Also with the semi-circular city segments, does it have to be part of the city or just on the tile? Thanks for any help!


General / Can Land Surveyors be printed on paper?
« on: September 29, 2020, 07:23:42 AM »
 I like the Land Surveyors expansion a lot, and have used the Wikicarpedia simulator, but, it is just not that comfortable as having them there next me, I don’t have the resources used to print on cardboard, so since there is no “tiles”, can I just print them on paper? If so, where can I find the page to print them from?

Official Rules / Builder and roads
« on: September 18, 2020, 07:15:34 AM »
Ok, so let‘s say I draw a road, place it down with a meeple on, next turn I draw another road I place so it continues my road and I place my builder on it, do I draw another tile or do I have to expand it again in order for me to darw a tile?

In other words, does the builder take immediate effect?
Please clarify this, thanks.

General / Favorite Major Expansion
« on: September 17, 2020, 10:33:40 AM »
Just wanted to know what expansion you guys like the most.   :)

Pages: [1]