Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - katiesam

Pages: [1]
1
Hi all,

If someone manages to pick up 2 x wall tile 5 (score 2 points per tile for 1 uncompleted tower at game end), can they use both wall tiles on a single incomplete tower to score 4 points per tile?

Or do they have to have 2 incomplete towers to be able to use both wall tiles?

I assume whatever the answer is, the same rule would also apply to wall tile 4 (score on an incomplete road) and wall tile 6 (score on an incomplete house)?

Thanks in advance for any clarification.

Pages: [1]