Carcassonne Central

Carc Central Community => Official Rules => Topic started by: aenima on May 06, 2020, 06:34:52 AM

Title: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: aenima on May 06, 2020, 06:34:52 AM
the dragon eats tollkeepers?  :o
I suppose yes if the token on the board shows the back side (the side showing a man)
Title: Re: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: Carcassonne93 on May 06, 2020, 06:39:27 AM
I think no, because the tollhouse is a token, not a figure.
Title: Re: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: Murphy013 on May 06, 2020, 06:43:13 AM
The token are on the diet plan of the dragon.
Refer wikicarpedia
Title: Re: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: oldbonz on May 06, 2020, 06:48:56 AM
remember that the dragon is a glutton
Title: Re: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: Meepledrone on May 06, 2020, 06:52:40 AM
If the dragon does not eat Little Buildings, it should not eat Tollhouses. Otherwise, the dragon would have to eat all the Spiel tiles because there are people depicted on them and we all know the dragon does not eat tiles.  ;)

As a general rule, the dragon does not eat token in the game area as we could see in the Dragon Menu clarifications from 2015.
Title: Re: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: oldbonz on May 06, 2020, 01:35:11 PM
the dirty beasts
Title: Re: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: DrMeeple on May 06, 2020, 01:36:20 PM
Only fresh blood  >:D
Title: Re: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: DrMeeple on May 06, 2020, 01:36:49 PM
the dirty beasts

hahahahha nice!!  >:D :))
Title: Re: Dragon and Tollkeeper
Post by: Meepledrone on May 06, 2020, 03:32:51 PM
Ha ha ha!!!

We are lucky they left the tokens alone!  :o